Organising Committee and Championship Officials
These Championships
Championship Programme
Conditions of Contest
Entry Fees
Registration
Organising Committee
 
 Organising Committee
Chairperson Khunying Esther C. Sophonpanich chodchoy7@gmail.com
President Chayawat Pisessith  
Tournament Director Anthony Ching awching@hkbn.net
Tournament Organizer Vallapa Svangsopakul vallapa@xcon.co.th
Registration, Accommodation & Secretariat Sunisa Vatanasuk sunisav@truemail.co.th
Venue & Functions Auraya Suriya aurayas@hotmail.com
Treasurer Pobsook Kamolvej pobsook@hotmail.com
  Chirawut Thothongkam chirawut_g@hotmail.com
Secretariat to Operations Chaiyut Assaneeyawong chai870@hotmail.com
 
 Championship Officials
CTD Anthony Ching awching@hkbn.net
Assistant CTD Tang Yunjian 13602215136@139.com
  Daniel Windsor dan.ddallwood@gmail.com
TDs Chayes Luang-On chayes1802@gmail.com
  Sunisa Vatanasuk sunisav@truemail.co.th
  Kelvin Yim kelvinyim@kelvinyim.com
Dir. Of Operations Chirawut Thotongkam chirawut_g@hotmail.com
Duplication Sornprom Sirivatanaseat kalon04@hotmail.com
Scoring Manager Song Zhao songzao113@163.com
 
   

Best view in browser Google Chrome in resolution of 1024 x 768 Last Update: 18 August, 2015