Championship Programme
These Championships
Championship Programme
Conditions of Contest
Entry Fees
Registration
Organising Committee

Date Time Rebullida Cup
Open Team
President's Cup
Ladies Team
PABF Senior Cup
Senior Team
20 May (Wed) 13:00 - 18:30 Teams Registration
15:00 - 17:30 Delegates' Meeting 1
17:30 - 18:00 Captains' Meeting
18:00 - 18:30 Delegates' Meeting 2
18:30 - 21:00 Opening Ceremony & Reception
21 May (Thur) 09:30 - 12:15 RR1-1 RR1-1 RR1-1
13:30 - 16:15 RR1-2 RR1-2 RR1-2
16:45 - 19:30 RR1-3 RR1-3 RR1-3
22 May (Fri) 09:30 - 12:15 RR1-4 RR1-4 RR1-4
13:30 - 16:15 RR1-5 RR1-5 RR1-5
16:45 - 19:30 RR1-6 RR1-6 RR1-6
23 May (Sat) 09:30 - 12:15 RR1-7 RR1-7 RR1-7
13:30 - 16:15 RR1-8 RR1-8 RR1-8
16:45 - 19:30 RR1-9 RR1-9 RR1-9
24 May (Sun) 09:30 - 12:15 RR1-10 RR2-1 RR1-10
13:30 - 16:15 RR1-11 RR2-2 RR1-11
16:45 - 19:30 RR1-12 RR2-3 RR1-12
25 May (Mon) 09:30 - 12:15 RR1-13 RR2-4 RR1-13
13:30 - 16:15 RR2-1 RR2-5 RR2-1
16:45 - 19:30 RR2-2 RR2-6 RR2-2
26 May (Tue) 09:30 - 12:15 RR2-3 RR2-7 RR2-3
13:30 - 16:15 RR2-4 RR2-8 RR2-4
16:45 - 19:30 RR2-5 RR2-9 RR2-5
27 May (Wed) 09:30 - 12:15 RR2-6 RR3-1 RR2-6
13:30 - 16:15 RR2-7 RR3-2 RR2-7
16:45 - 19:30 RR2-8 RR3-3 RR2-8
28 May (Thur) 09:30 - 12:15 RR2-9 RR3-4 RR2-9
13:30 - 16:15 RR2-10 RR3-5 RR2-10
16:45 - 19:30 RR2-11 RR3-6 RR2-11
29 May (Fri) 09:30 - 12:15 RR2-12 RR3-7 RR2-12
13:30 - 16:15 RR2-13 RR3-8 RR2-13
16:45 - 19:30   RR3-9  
30 May (Sat) 09:30 - 13:30 APBF Open Pairs Qualifying 1
15:00 - 19:00 APBF Open Pairs Qualifying 2
09:30 - 11:45 PO1-1 PO1-1 PO1-1
13:00 - 15:15 PO1-2 PO1-2 PO1-2
15:30 - 17:45 PO1-3 PO1-3 PO1-3
18:00 - 20:15 PO1-4 PO1-4 PO1-4
31 May (Sun) 10:00 - 13:30 APBF Open Pairs Final 1 / Swiss Pairs 1
14:30 - 18:15 APBF Open Pairs Final 2 / Swiss Pairs 2
09:30 - 11:45 PO2-1 PO2-1 PO2-1
13:00 - 15:15 PO2-2 PO2-2 PO2-2
15:30 - 17:45 PO3-3 PO3-3 PO3-3
19:30 Victory Dinner & Prize Presentation
 
   

Best view in browser Google Chrome in resolution of 1024 x 768 Last Update: 19 May, 2015